Freedom can not be bought, you are liberty!

 

INTRODUCTION

Every young day awakens new adventures and new perspectives. It is like a journey, it begins in a known place, and leads into the unknown. This is what I feel during my creative work.

 

Be forever, I am inspired for all kinds of artistic life. In all freedom, full of inspiration and imagination, I create images of all kinds, with different techniques, styles or themes. At present, I am also engaged to compose passionate music. Many of my creations starts spontaneously, with a kind of automatic writing, with a lot of freedom, without a pre-determined style or theme, a little bit in a form of "Art Brut".

 

My life experiences in Latin America naturally influenced my creative spirit and "art de vivre".

 

As the Catalan singer-songwriter Juan Manuel Serrat sings in one of his songs: "Walker, there exist no way, the way is created during walking

 

Hansjoerg Anderegg

 

HANSJOERG

ANDEREGG

I was born on 16 February 1950 in the German-speaking part of Switzerland, in Berne. From the Germanic culture, I know, because of the great cultural opening of my parents, other language areas.

 

The French during my first years of "emigration” to the French part of Switzerland, to La Chaux-de-Fonds, where I worked as a designer and illustrator for postal stamps. This activity has shaped more or less my entire professional and artistic life. My passion for visual and musical creation still lives in me today.

 

The Spanish, in 1975 I immigrated for 16 years to Colombia in Latin America, a tropical country full of life and color. There I met Isleny, my current partner and wife. I have also shown there my paintings, drawings and paintings in several exhibitions.

 

Back in Switzerland, 10 years back in La Chaux-de-Fonds, now 17 years in Lausanne, and retired, I continue my creative activities. They are mainly drawings and musical compositions.

m
m
m
m
 
m
m
m
m

Die Freiheit kauft man nicht, Du bist Freiheit!

Einführung

Jeder junge Tag weckt neue Abenteuer und neue Perspektiven. Es ist wie eine Reise, sie beginnt an einem bekannten Ort, und führt ins Unbekannte. Das fühle ich, während meiner kreativen Tätigkeit.

 

Seit ewig bin ich begeistert für alle Arten künstlerischen Lebens. In aller Freiheit, voller Inspiration und Phantasie, erschaffe ich Bilder aller Art, mit verschiedensten Techniken, Stilen und Themen. Zur Zeit bin ich auch betätigt, leidenschaftlich Musik zu komponieren. Viele meiner Kreationen beginnen spontan, mit einer Art automatischen Schreibens, mit viel Freiheit, ohne vorberechnetem Stil oder Thema, ein bisschen in einer Form von "Art Brut".

 

Meine Lebenserfahrungen in Lateinamerika haben natürlich meinen kreativen Geist und meine "art de vivre" wesentlich beeinflusst.

 

Wie der katalanische Sänger-Songwriter Juan Manuel Serrat in einem seiner Lieder singt: "Wanderer, es besteht kein Weg, der Weg entsteht währen des Wanderns.

 

Hansjoerg Anderegg

 

HANSJOERG

ANDEREGG

Ich wurde am 16. Februar 1950 in der deutschsprachigen Schweiz, in Bern, geboren. Aus der germanischen Kultur heraus, kenne ich, wegen der großen kulturellen Öffnung meiner Eltern, andere Sprachräume.

 

Der französische während meinen ersten Jahren der „Auswanderung in die welsche“ Schweiz, nach La Chaux-de-Fonds, wo ich als Graphiker und Illustrator für Briefmarken arbeitete. Diese Aktivität hat mehr oder weniger, mein ganzes  berufliche und künstlerische Leben geprägt. Meine Leidenschaft für visuelle und musikalische Schöpfung lebt auch noch heute in mir.

 

Der spanische, denn 1975 emigrierte ich für 16 Jahre nach Kolumbien in Lateinamerika, ein tropisches Land voller Leben und Farbe. Ich habe dort Isleny, meine derzeitige Partnerin und Frau kennen gelernt. Auch habe ich dort in mehreren Ausstellungen meine Bilder, meine Zeichnungen und Gemälde gezeigt.

 

Zurück in der Schweiz, 10 Jahre wieder in La Chaux-de-Fonds, jetzt 17 Jahre in Lausanne, und im Ruhestand, setze ich meine kreativen Aktivitäten fort. Es sind vor allem Zeichnungen und musikalische Kompositionen.

 

m
m
m
m
 
m
m
m
m